CS Business Center Stadthausbrücke

Office and conference rooms at the Stadthausbrücke Hamburg

Facts

Location:
Hamburg, Germany
Type:
Business Center
Co-Working Space
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Style:
luxurious
modern
Specials:
24/7 Access
Catering-Service
Conference Rooms
Ergonomic Furniture
Great location
Highspeed-Internet
Kitchen
Phone service
Postservice
Reception Services
Virtual office
Workshop Equipment

On the third floor of the Stadthöfe in Hamburg, the CS Business Center offers offices and conference rooms of various sizes. From here you have a view of the Hamburg Michel or the Alsterfleet in the city of Hamburg.

The Stadthöfe are ideal for a short walk during your lunch break.

Offices

The offices are fully equipped and can be booked hourly, daily or for weeks as well as several months. There is a choice of individual offices, team offices, day-care offices or a workplace in the campus office.

Single offices 

The single offices in the CS Business Center Stadthausbrücke are generously designed and equipped with modern facilities. You have flexible transit times, a 24/7 access to your office and can book on request postal and telephone service.

Team offices

The team offices offer space for teams of different sizes and are also flexible to rent. Access to the offices is possible around the clock, and the post and phone service can also be booked here as an option.

Here is a direct exchange with colleagues possible.

Day offices 

The day office is suitable for anyone who does not have their own office in Hamburg but would like to receive customers or business partners. The day offices are fully equipped, Wi-Fi is available and you can also use the meeting areas in the CS Business Center.

Workplace in the campus office

Your workplace in the campus office is a desk in a community office. You share your costs with other companies and can still use all services in the CS Business Center Stadthausbrücke. An upgrade to a single office is possible at any time.

Conference rooms

The conference rooms in the CS Business Center Stadthausbrücke are ideal for meetings and meetings with colleagues or customers. Flatscreens, Wi-Fi, moderation cases and flipcharts are available in the rooms for productive work. The booking of the conference rooms is possible by the hour and on request you can also book a catering.

Here is nothing to prevent a productive meeting.

Location

The Stadthausbrücke is located in the Hamburg Neustadt district and leads from the Neuer Wall to the Axel-Springer-Platz. The bridge is located directly above the Bleichenfleet and gives the location a maritime flair. Within two minutes you are within walking distance of the Binnenalster and the Jungfernstieg. There are countless restaurants for the lunch break or an after-work dinner as well as various shopping possibilities.

Arrange a viewing and start receiving offers tailored to your needs 

Use the contact form, send us an email to office@officeinspiration.com or phone us on: +49 (0) 40 696 323 220. Tell us how much space you need, when and for how long you'll need the space and any other needs you might have. We'll get back to you as quickly as humanly possible.

We'll find you the perfect workspace! 

 

Your benefits:
Free brokerage | Welcome git

Personalized advice | Fast service | Huge range of spaces
Immediate availability & maximum flexibility

Please also note our terms of use and privacy policy.

CS Business Center Stadthausbrücke

Büro- und Konferenzräume an der Stadthausbrücke Hamburgs

Steckbrief

Ort:
Hamburg, Deutschland
Art:
Business Center
Co-Working Space
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Stil:
luxuriös
modern
Besonderheiten:
24/7 Zugang
Catering-Service
Empfangsservice
Ergonomische Möbel
Highspeed-Internet
Konferenzräume
Postservice
Tee-/Kaffeeküche
Telefonservice
Virtuelles Büro
Workshop Equipment
Zentrale Lage

Im dritten Obergeschoss des Stadthauses in Hamburg bietet das CS Business Center Büros und Konferenzräume unterschiedlicher Größen. Von hier hast du einen Blick auf den Hamburger Michel oder über das Alsterfleet in die Hamburger Innenstadt.

Die Stadthöfe eignen sich ideal für einen kleinen Spaziergang in der Mittagspause.

Büros

Die Büros sind voll ausgestattet und können stündlich, tageweise oder für Wochen sowie mehrere Monate gebucht werden. Es gibt die Auswahl zwischen Einzelbüros, Teambüros, Tagesbüros oder einem Arbeitsplatz im Campus-Büro.

Einzelbüros 

Die Einzelbüros im CS Business Center Stadthausbrücke sind großzügig gestaltet und modern ausgestattet. Du hast flexible Laufzeiten, einen 24/7 Zugang zu deinem Büro und kannst auf Wunsch Post- und Telefonservice dazu buchen.

Teambüros

Die Teambüros bieten Platz für unterschiedlich große Teams und sind ebenfalls flexibel zu mieten. Der Zugang zu den Büros ist rund um die Uhr möglich und der Post- und Telefonservice kann auch hier optional gebucht werden.

Hier ist ein direkter Austausch mit den Kollegen möglich.

Tagesbüros 

Das Tagesbüro eignet sich für alle, die kein eigenes Büro in Hamburg haben, aber Kunden oder Geschäftspartner empfangen möchten. Die Tagesbüros sind vollausgestattet, WLAN ist verfügbar und auch die Besprechungsbereiche im CS Business Center können von dir genutzt werden.

Arbeitsplatz im Campus-Büro 

Dein Arbeitsplatz im Campus-Büro ist ein Schreibtisch in einem Gemeinschaftsbüro. Du teilst deine Kosten mit anderen Firmen und kannst trotzdem alle Services im CS Business Center Stadthausbrücke nutzen. Ein Upgrade zu einem Einzelbüro ist jederzeit möglich.

Konferenzräume

Die Konferenzräume im CS Business Center Stadthausbrücke eignen sich für Tagungen, Konferenzen sowie Meetings mit Kollegen oder Kunden. In den Räumen stehen Flatscreens, WLAN, Moderationskoffer und Flipcharts für produktives Arbeiten zur Verfügung. Die Buchung der Konferenzräume ist stundenweise möglich und auf Wunsch kannst du auch ein Catering hinzu buchen.

Hier steht einem produktiven Meeting nichts im Wege.

Lage

Die Stadthausbrücke befindet sich in der Hamburger Neustadt und führt vom Neuen Wall bis zum Axel-Springer-Platz. Die Brücke befindet sich direkt über dem Bleichenfleet und verleiht dem Standort einen maritimen Flair. Innerhalb von zwei Minuten ist man fußläufig an der Binnenalster und am Jungfernstieg. Hier gibt es unzählige Restaurants für die Mittagspause oder ein After-Work-Dinner sowie diverse Shoppingmöglichkeiten.

Jetzt Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren
und Angebot einholen

Nutze das Kontaktformular, schicke uns eine Nachricht an office@officeinspiration.com oder ruf an: 040 696 323 220. Teile uns mit wieviel Platz Du benötigst, für welchen Zeitraum Du suchst und sonstige Wünsche – Du erhältst schnellstmöglich Feedback von uns.

Wir finden den perfekten Workspace für Dich!

 

Deine Vorteile:
kostenlose Vermittlung | Willkommens-Bonus

individuelle Beratung | schneller Service | großes Angebot
sofortige Verfügbarkeit & maximale Flexibilität

Bitte beachte auch unsere Nutzungs– und Datenschutzbestimmungen.