Design Offices Leipzig Post

New work atmosphere in modern work environment

Facts

Location:
Leipzig, Germany
Type:
Business Center
Co-Working Space
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Style:
creative
modern
Specials:
24/7 Access
Events
Great location
Highspeed-Internet
Kitchen
Office Cleaning
Postservice
Reception Services

In November 2018, the new Design Offices opened in Leipzig. The location is in the old main post office on Augustusplatz, which reopened after many years of vacancy. The historic building now shines with a modern look and special architectural details.

At 6,000 square meters, the six floors offer plenty of space for new working environments. Flexible offices, corporate coworking areas for project teams, multifunctional meeting rooms and conference areas as well as event areas await you.

Flexible Office

If you are looking for functionality and beautiful design, you will find exactly the right workplace in the Flexible Offices. The high-quality equipment with designer pieces as well as a sophisticated light and acoustic concept not only increase the productivity but also the well-being and the fun during the work.

Coworking Space

Anyone who believes to find just temporary jobs in the coworking areas is wrong. Although you can work as flexible as possible here, you still get all the benefits of a professional business environment. The coworking area offers the opportunity to interact with others and to find new partners.

In addition to Flexible Offices and Coworking Spaces, the Design Offices Leipzig Post offers Conference Spaces and Event Spaces. So, whether you need a small space for a private conversation or more space to try new ways of working, here's the ideal space.

Location

Augustusplatz is one of the main traffic hubs in Leipzig, and Leipzig Central Station can also be reached on foot in just a few minutes. Leipzig Airport can be reached by car in half an hour.

Book your new space now or arrange a viewing.

Use the contact form or send us an email to office@officeinspiration.com. Please remember to tell us which reward you’ve selected, how much space you need and the lease period. Our partners will get back to you as soon as they can. If you book directly with the provider, don’t forget to mention “Office Inspiration” to secure your Reward.

Please also note our terms of use and privacy policy.

Design Offices Leipzig Post

New Work Atmosphäre in moderner Arbeitslandschaft

Steckbrief

Ort:
Leipzig, Deutschland
Art:
Business Center
Co-Working Space
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Stil:
kreativ
modern
Besonderheiten:
24/7 Zugang
Büroreinigung
Empfangsservice
Events
Highspeed-Internet
Postservice
Tee-/Kaffeeküche
Zentrale Lage

Im November 2018 eröffnete der neue Design Offices Standort in Leipzig. Die Location befindet sich in der Alten Hauptpost am Augustusplatz, die nach vielen Jahren Leerstand wieder eröffnet hat. Das historische Gebäude erstrahlt nun mit modernem Look und besonderen architektonischen Details.

Auf 6000 Quadratmetern bieten die sechs Etagen viel Platz für neue Arbeitswelten. Hier erwarten dich flexible Büros, Corporate Coworking Flächen für Projekt-Teams, multifunktionale Meetingräume und Tagungsbereiche sowie Eventflächen.

Flexible Office

Wer Funktionalität und schönes Design sucht, findet bei den Flexible Offices genau den richtigen Arbeitsplatz. Die hochwertige Ausstattung mit Designerstücken sowie ein ausgefeiltes Licht- und Akustik-Konzept steigern nicht nur die Produktivität sondern auch das Wohlbefinden und den Spaß während der Arbeit.

Coworking Space

Wer glaubt, in den Coworking-Bereichen nur temporäre Arbeitsplätze zu finden, liegt falsch. Hier kannst du zwar maximal flexibel arbeiten, aber trotzdem bekommst du alle Vorteile einer professionellen Business-Umgebung. Der Coworking-Bereich bietet die Gelegenheit sich mit anderen auszutauschen und neue Partner zu finden.

Neben Flexible Offices und Coworking Spaces bietet das Design Offices Leipzig Post außerdem noch Conference Spaces und Event Spaces. Also ganz egal, ob ihr einen kleinen Raum für ein vertrauliches Gespräch braucht oder doch mehr Platz, um neue Arbeitsmethoden zu probieren, hier findet ihr den idealen Space.

Lage

Der Augustusplatz ist einer der Hauptverkehrsknotenpunkte in Leipzig und auch der Leipziger Hauptbahnhof ist zu Fuß in nur wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Den Leipziger Flughafen erreicht man mit dem Auto in einer halben Stunde.

Jetzt Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren
und Angebot einholen

Nutze das Kontaktformular, schicke uns eine Nachricht an office@officeinspiration.com oder ruf an: 040 696 323 220. Teile uns mit wieviel Platz Du benötigst, für welchen Zeitraum Du suchst und sonstige Wünsche – Du erhältst schnellstmöglich Feedback von uns.

Wir finden den perfekten Workspace für Dich!

 

Deine Vorteile:
kostenlose Vermittlung | Willkommens-Bonus

individuelle Beratung | schneller Service | großes Angebot
sofortige Verfügbarkeit & maximale Flexibilität

Bitte beachte auch unsere Nutzungs– und Datenschutzbestimmungen.