Design Offices Koldestraße

New Work in the heart of Central Franconia

Facts

Location:
Erlangen, Germany
Type:
Co-Working Space
Office Space
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Style:
creative
modern
Specials:
Conference Rooms
Events
Good transport connection
Great location
Highspeed-Internet
Reception Services
Workshop Equipment

In the university and Siemens city of Erlangen is an innovative location of Design Offices. Directly next door is the Siemens Campus and here a lively district with campus structure will be built in the next few years.

Shown example: Design Offices Stuttgart

Office space with 300 workstations and corporate coworking space for project teams with a total of 5 floors on 3,700 square meters awaits you at this location. In the attic you can work creatively in meeting and conference rooms and enjoy a view over the city.

Shown example: Rooftop Design Offices Heidelberg

On the roof terrace you can offer your customers a cool location for an evening event or spend your lunch break in the sun.

Concentrated work and creative exchange

The coworking areas are more than just temporary workplaces. It is the opportunity to work as flexible as possible and still enjoy all the benefits of a modern and professional business environment.

By networking the local community, there is plenty of room to find new partners, to exchange ideas and to tap into new potential. For coworkers, as well as companies from industry and SMEs, an excellent opportunity to open their eyes and open up new opportunities and ways.

Flexible Office - everyone wants to work here

The Office Spaces are not only functional, but also really nice. There is more than just a workplace here. High-quality equipment with leading design brands and a sophisticated lighting and acoustic concept ensure well-being and thus more productivity and enjoyment at work.

The offer includes offices of various sizes, which can be rented furnished or unfurnished. In addition to infrastructure and interior, the offer also includes attractive services, which can be supplemented by additional services on demand. And with the variable contract terms, you always remain flexible and independent.

Also take the opportunity to share with other companies, customers and local partners at the Meeting and Coffeepoints. Here you will find room for relaxed networking and creative exchange.

Shown example: Design Offices Hamburg

Connection

From the location you have an ideal connection to public transport. You are only two kilometers away from Erlangen main station, you are also close to the Nuremberg airport and also the A3 motorway junction is not far away.

Arrange a viewing and start receiving offers tailored to your needs 

Use the contact form, send us an email to office@officeinspiration.com or phone us on: +49 (0) 40 696 323 220. Tell us how much space you need, when and for how long you'll need the space and any other needs you might have. We'll get back to you as quickly as humanly possible.

We'll find you the perfect workspace! 

 

Your benefits:
Free brokerage | Welcome git

Personalized advice | Fast service | Huge range of spaces
Immediate availability & maximum flexibility

Please also note our terms of use and privacy policy.

Design Offices Koldestraße

New Work im Herzen Mittelfrankens

Steckbrief

Ort:
Erlangen, Deutschland
Art:
Co-Working Space
Mietflächen
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Stil:
kreativ
modern
Besonderheiten:
Empfangsservice
Events
Gute Anbindung
Highspeed-Internet
Konferenzräume
Workshop Equipment
Zentrale Lage

In der Universität- und Siemensstadt Erlangen befindet sich ein innovativer Standort von Design Offices. Direkt nebenan befindet sich der Siemens Campus und hier entsteht in den nächsten Jahren ein lebendiger Stadtteil mit Campusstruktur.

Bezeigtes Beispiel: Design Offices Stuttgart

An diesem Standort erwarten dich Bürolandschaften mit 300 Workstations und Corporate Coworking Flächen für Projekt-Teams mit insgesamt 5 Etagen auf 3.700 Quadratmetern. Im Dachgeschoss kannst du in Meeting- und Tagungsräumen kreativ arbeiten und einen Blick über die Stadt genießen.

Bezeigtes Beispiel: Design Offices Heidelberg

Auf der Dachterrasse kannst du deinen Kunden eine coole Location für einen Abendveranstaltung bieten oder deine Mittagspause entspannt in der Sonne verbringen.

Konzentriertes Arbeiten und kreativer Austausch

Die Coworking-Bereiche sind mehr als nur temporäre Arbeitsplätze. Es ist die Möglichkeit, maximal flexibel zu arbeiten und trotzdem alle Vorteile einer modernen und professionellen Business-Umgebung zu genießen.

Durch die Vernetzung der Community vor Ort gibt es viel Raum neue Partner zu finden, sich auszutauschen und so neue Potenziale zu erschließen. Für Coworker sowie Unternehmen aus Industrie und Mittelstand eine exzellente Möglichkeit den Blick zu öffnen und neue Chancen und Wege zu erschließen.

Flexible Office – hier will jeder arbeiten

Die Office Spaces sind nicht nur funktional, sondern auch richtig schön. Hier gibt es mehr als nur einen Arbeitsplatz. Hochwertige Ausstattung mit führenden Designmarken und ein ausgefeiltes Licht- und Akustik-Konzept sorgen für Wohlbefinden und damit für mehr Produktivität und Spaß an der Arbeit.

Das Angebot umfasst Büros in unterschiedlichen Größen, die möbliert oder unmöbliert gemietet werden können. Neben Infrastruktur und Interieur beinhaltet das Angebot auch attraktive Services, die durch zusätzliche Leistungen on demand ergänzt werden können.  Und durch die variablen Vertragslaufzeiten bleiben Sie stets flexibel und unabhängig.

Nutze auch die Gelegenheit zum Austausch mit anderen Unternehmen, Kunden und Partnern vor Ort an den Meeting- und Coffeepoints. Hier findest Du Raum für entspanntes Networking und kreativen Austausch.

Gezeigtes Beispiel: Design Offices Hamburg

Anbindung

Vom Standort hast du eine ideale Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Du bist nur zwei Kilometer vom Hauptbahnhof Erlangen entfernt, außerdem in der Nähe vom Nürnberger Flughafen und auch das Autobahnkreuz A3 ist nicht weit weg.

Jetzt Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren
und Angebot einholen

Nutze das Kontaktformular, schicke uns eine Nachricht an office@officeinspiration.com oder ruf an: 040 696 323 220. Teile uns mit wieviel Platz Du benötigst, für welchen Zeitraum Du suchst und sonstige Wünsche – Du erhältst schnellstmöglich Feedback von uns.

Wir finden den perfekten Workspace für Dich!

 

Deine Vorteile:
kostenlose Vermittlung | Willkommens-Bonus

individuelle Beratung | schneller Service | großes Angebot
sofortige Verfügbarkeit & maximale Flexibilität

Bitte beachte auch unsere Nutzungs– und Datenschutzbestimmungen.