OffX Work & Share

The office for a pleasant and inspiring work environment – by if5 & Haworth

Facts

Location:
Berlin, Germany
Type:
Co-Working Space
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Style:
creative
modern
Specials:
Highspeed-Internet
Workshop Equipment

At the OffX you can have discussions, host workshops, arrange job interviews and video conferences in an innovative environment. Equipped with state-of-the-art technology and an atmosphere beyond the classic conference venue at a hotel. Hot and cold drinks are available.

 

Co-Office Space

The co-office is the ideal place for businesses that wish to test some new ideas internally. But not hidden away in a test laboratory but rather in the friendly, productive environs of creative, social and multi spaces.

Highlight: The co-office space has a writable whiteboard wall, two large flat-screen TVs and mobile furniture.

 

Meetingroom

The meeting room can accommodate 6-10 people. It has a screen and a writable whiteboard.

Book your new space now or arrange a viewing.

Use the contact form or send us an email to office@officeinspiration.com. Please remember to tell us which reward you’ve selected, how much space you need and the lease period. Our partners will get back to you as soon as they can. If you book directly with the provider, don’t forget to mention “Office Inspiration” to secure your Reward.

OffX Work & Share

Das erste und einzigartige Stattbüro für eine angenehme und inspirierende Arbeitsumgebung – by if5 & Haworth

Steckbrief

Ort:
Berlin, Deutschland
Art:
Co-Working Space
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Stil:
kreativ
modern
Besonderheiten:
Highspeed-Internet
Workshop Equipment

Im OffX können Besprechungen, Workshops, Vorstellungsgespräche oder Videokonferenzen in innovativer Umgebung stattfinden. Mit modernster technischer Ausrüstung und einer Atmosphäre jenseits klassischer Tagungshotels.

 

Co-Office Space: Workshopraum mit 100 qm für 20-35 Personen

Der Co-Office-Space ist der ideale Ort für Unternehmen, die intern testen möchten, was sie anders gestalten können. Nicht abgeschottet in einem Testlabor, sondern in der freundlichen, Synergien schaffenden Umgebung von Creative-, Social- und Multi-Space.

Highlight: Der Co-Office Space verfügt über eine beschreibbare Wand, zwei große Flachbild-Tv´s und mobile Möblierung

 

Meetingroom

Der Meetingroom bietet Platz für 6- 10 Personen. Er verfügt über einen großen Bildschirm und ein beschreibbares Whiteboard.

 

Buche jetzt Deinen Space bei unserem Partner oder vereinbare einen Besichtigungstermin.

Nutze dazu das Kontaktformular oder sende uns eine Nachricht an office@officeinspiration.com. Bitte gib Deinen Wunsch-Bonus an, wieviel Platz Du benötigst und von wann bis wann. Du erhältst dann schnellstmöglich Feedback von uns oder unserem Partner. Wenn Du direkt bei dem Anbieter buchst, vergiss nicht "Office Inspiration" bei der Buchung anzugeben, um Dir Deinen Bonus zu sichern.

Bitte beachte auch unsere Nutzungs- und Datenschutzbestimmungen