Skyloft

Over the roofs of Stuttgart

Facts

Location:
Stuttgart, Germany
Type:
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Style:
luxurious
modern
Specials:
Catering-Service
Conference Rooms
Highspeed-Internet
Kitchen
Office Cleaning
Panoramic Window
Printer
Roof Terrace
Workshop Equipment

The Skyloft in Stuttgart-Mitte offers an ideal setting for every business event with an interior area of 120 square meters. Here you will find the right space for your conference, a networking event or an internal meeting.

 

The rooms at Skyloft are designed for product presentations, lectures, workshops, multi-day meetings and internal kick-off meetings, and offer floor space-deep windows with plenty of natural light. There are also electric outdoor blinds, air-to-air cooling, 100 Mbps WiFi and a 65 ” flat TV with Apple TV.

 

At Skyloft nothing is left to be desired – from catering to technical equipment, you don’t have to worry about it. Whether breakfast, a coffee break or a business dinner – the team at Skyloft takes care of the right catering.

 

As a special highlight, you can enjoy a coffee on the 140 square meter roof terrace during your lunch break. From here you have a 360 degree panoramic view over the heart of Stuttgart.

 

Book your new space now or arrange a viewing.

Use the contact form or send us an email to office@officeinspiration.com. Please remember to tell us which reward you’ve selected, how much space you need and the lease period. Our partners will get back to you as soon as they can. If you book directly with the provider, don’t forget to mention “Office Inspiration” to secure your Reward.

Please also note our terms of use and privacy policy.

Skyloft

Über den Dächern Stuttgarts

Steckbrief

Ort:
Stuttgart, Deutschland
Art:
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Stil:
luxuriös
modern
Besonderheiten:
Büroreinigung
Catering-Service
Dachterrasse
Drucker
Highspeed-Internet
Konferenzräume
Panoramafenster
Tee-/Kaffeeküche
Workshop Equipment

Das Skyloft in Stuttgart-Mitte bietet mit einer Innenfläche von 120 Quadratmetern für jedes Business-Event den passenden Rahmen. Hier findest du den richtigen Space für deine Tagung, ein Networking-Event oder ein internes Meeting.

 

Die Räume im Skyloft sind auf Produktpräsentationen, Vorträge, Workshops, mehrtägige Tagungen sowie interne Kick-Off Meetings ausgelegt und bieten mit bodentiefen Fenstern besonders viel Tageslicht. Außerdem gibt es elektrische Außenjalousien, eine Klima-Luft-Kühlung, 100 Mbit-WLAN sowie einen 65'' Flat-TV mit Apple TV.

 

Über Catering bis hin zur technischen Ausstattung muss man sich im Skyloft keine Gedanken machen. Egal, ob Frühstück, zur Kaffeepause oder zum Business Dinner - das Team im Skyloft kümmert sich um das passende Catering.

 

Als besonderes Highlight kannst du in deiner Mittagspause einen Kaffee auf der 140 Quadratmeter großen Dachterrasse genießen. Von hier hast du einen 360 Grad Panorama Blick über das Herz Stuttgarts.

Jetzt Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren
und Angebot einholen

Nutze das Kontaktformular, schicke uns eine Nachricht an office@officeinspiration.com oder ruf an: 040 696 323 220. Teile uns mit wieviel Platz Du benötigst, für welchen Zeitraum Du suchst und sonstige Wünsche – Du erhältst schnellstmöglich Feedback von uns.

Wir finden den perfekten Workspace für Dich!

 

Deine Vorteile:
kostenlose Vermittlung | Willkommens-Bonus

individuelle Beratung | schneller Service | großes Angebot
sofortige Verfügbarkeit & maximale Flexibilität

Bitte beachte auch unsere Nutzungs– und Datenschutzbestimmungen.