Wertheim

Your space to work

Facts

Location:
Cologne, Germany
Type:
Co-Working Space
Office Space
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Style:
casual
creative
Specials:
24/7 Access
Conference Rooms
Designer Furniture
Ergonomic Furniture
Events
Highspeed-Internet
Office Cleaning
Photocopying services
Printer

In the Wertheim in Cologne you will find 40 flexible and permanent workstations on three floors. The rental is also flexible and you can find here as an individual or in a team the ideal workplace. Every coworker sits here on a well-padded, ergonomic Vitra chair at a Vitra desk. The workplace also has desk lighting and own power connections.

As an organizational tool, you will receive a Vitra toolbox in the Wertheim for work equipment and accessories.

In the Wertheim there are large rooms with 40 square meters, which can accommodate up to eight people. Everyone is sitting here at a large desk and you have the opportunity to be in constant contact with your colleagues. There are also rooms for four or six people. In addition, you can rent meeting rooms in the Wertheim. No matter if six or twelve people, here you will surely find the suitable room for your meetings.

Vaulted Cellar

If you are looking for an event space, you can rent a vaulted cellar in Wertheim for your event. On 40 square meters you can sit here with a loose seating up to twelve people and standing even up to 20.

Team Apartment

A special feature of the Wertheim in Cologne are the Team Apartments. At 113 square meters you can work undisturbed with up to twelve people and the Chief Apartment can accommodate up to 10 people on 92 square meters for a workshop or a dinner with customers or business partners.

Arrange a viewing and start receiving offers tailored to your needs 

Use the contact form, send us an email to office@officeinspiration.com or phone us on: +49 (0) 40 696 323 220. Tell us how much space you need, when and for how long you'll need the space and any other needs you might have. We'll get back to you as quickly as humanly possible.

We'll find you the perfect workspace! 

 

Your benefits:
Free brokerage | Welcome git

Personalized advice | Fast service | Huge range of spaces
Immediate availability & maximum flexibility

Please also note our terms of use and privacy policy.

Wertheim

Dein Raum zum Arbeiten

Steckbrief

Ort:
Köln, Deutschland
Art:
Co-Working Space
Mietflächen
Seminar Space
Workshop Space
Stil:
casual
kreativ
Besonderheiten:
24/7 Zugang
Büroreinigung
Designer Möbel
Drucker
Ergonomische Möbel
Events
Highspeed-Internet
Konferenzräume
Kopierer

Im Wertheim in Köln findest du auf drei Etagen 40 flexible und feste Arbeitsplätze. Die Vermietung ist ebenfalls flexibel und du kannst hier als Einzelperson oder in einem Team den idealen Arbeitsplatz finden. Jeder Coworker sitzt hier auf einem gut gepolsterten, ergonomischen Vitra Stuhl an einem Vitra-Desk. Der Arbeitsplatz verfügt zudem über Schreibtischbeleuchtung und eigene Stromanschlüsse.

Als Organisationswerkzeug bekommst du im Wertheim eine Vitra Toolbox für Arbeitsmaterial und Accessoires.

Im Wertheim gibt es große Räume mit 40 Quadratmetern, in denen bis zu acht Personen Platz finden können. Hier sitzen alle zusammen an einem großen Schreibtisch und du hast die Möglichkeit im ständigen Austausch mit deinen Kollegen zu sein. Außerdem gibt es auch Räume mit Platz für vier oder sechs Personen. Darüberhinaus kannst du im Wertheim auch Besprechungsräume anmieten. Egal, ob sechs oder zwölf Personen, hier findest du sicher den geeigneten Raum für deine Meetings.

Gewölbekeller

Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem Event Space bist, kannst du im Wertheim einen Gewölbekeller für deine Veranstaltung anmieten. Auf 40 Quadratmetern finden hier sitzend mit einer lockeren Bestuhlung bis zu zwölf Leute Platz und im Stehen sogar bis zu 20.

Team Apartment

Eine Besonderheit im Wertheim in Köln sind die Team Apartments. Auf 113 Quadratmetern kannst du mit bis zu zwölf Personen ungestört arbeiten und im Chief Apartment finden auf 92 Quadratmetern bis zu 10 Personen Platz für einen Workshop oder ein Dinner mit Kunden oder Geschäftspartnern.

Jetzt Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren
und Angebot einholen

Nutze das Kontaktformular, schicke uns eine Nachricht an office@officeinspiration.com oder ruf an: 040 696 323 220. Teile uns mit wieviel Platz Du benötigst, für welchen Zeitraum Du suchst und sonstige Wünsche – Du erhältst schnellstmöglich Feedback von uns.

Wir finden den perfekten Workspace für Dich!

 

Deine Vorteile:
kostenlose Vermittlung | Willkommens-Bonus

individuelle Beratung | schneller Service | großes Angebot
sofortige Verfügbarkeit & maximale Flexibilität

Bitte beachte auch unsere Nutzungs– und Datenschutzbestimmungen.