SPACES

We find the perfect workspace for you!

Welcome to your new workspace!

Need a new coworking or workshop space for you and your team? Looking to exploit the advantages of the new worlds of work? You’re in exactly the right place! We’re your gateway to a new work environment, be it a flexible space in an open work area, your own private office space or inspiring meeting rooms you can rent by the day We’ll find you the perfect workspace!

It’s this simple:

Variation 1: Direct request
First, find your favorite workspace! Then, on the workspace page, use the form to contact the workspace provider. Your message is forwarded automatically and the provider will reply to you directly.

Variation 2: Booking Service
Looking for new workspaces but don’t have the time to look around? Or not sure which space is the best fit? Use our workspace service: Call us at +49-40 696 323 220, or write to us at office@officeinspiration.com, or use the contact form on the left.

Let us know what you need, your workspace requirements, the number of staff and when you’ll need your new space. We’ll send you a confirmation email that we’ve received your request – and that’s it! We’ll check availability, get you the best prices and offer you spaces that are a perfect fit for you. What’s the next step? Arrange a viewing to experience the workspace for yourself or book straight away. We’d be thrilled to hear from you!

Here’s a selection of excellent workspaces, some articles about coworking and a few tips about your next coworking space:

Why book a coworking or workshop space through Office Inspiration?
Coworking space or a classic office lease?
What exactly is coworking and what different flavors are there?
The benefits of coworking
These questions will help you to find the right coworking space
What makes a good workshop space?
Coworking for companies
Coworking for company founders
Coworking for freelancer
Coworking and health
Trending: Coworking – how will we be working 15 years from now?

What our customers say

Finding a new workspace becomes easy with us.

Why book a coworking or workshop space through Office Inspiration?

  1. Free of charge Our service is free. You don’t pay any more than you would booking directly. Guaranteed.
  2. More Book through us for appealing bonuses and offers. 
  3. Neutral We are 100% independent.
  4. Personal We advise you on an individual basis. And we can’t be bought: our opinion is not for sale.
  5. Choice We are proud of the huge variety of first-class coworking and workshop spaces we offer.
  6. Curated We don’t work with just anybody. We apply rigorous standards that make us a machete in the coworking jungle. Every single one of the space providers presented here are worth your consideration.
  7. High standards We place great value on excellent design, quality, service and functionality. All the spaces on our site fulfill exceptionally high standards.

Coworking space or a classic office lease?

Almost all companies in urban areas have the choice. But which solution is best for you? 

  • If you want flexibility built in because you simply don’t know yet how your company is going to develop; 
  • if you want to get started right away and haven’t got time to waste on setting up a Wi-Fi network, an office printer or your drinks order; 
  • if you want to be inspired by other creative, committed people

 then coworking spaces could be a better fit for you and your enterprise. 

Leasing office space might be a better solution if 

  • your company has reached a certain size; 
  • if you want to plan for the long term; 
  • if your location in the town or city isn’t all that important; 
  • or if your company needs a lot of peace and quiet — or makes a lot of noise that might be disturbing for others. 

Also, if you’re counterfeiting money or forging fine art, you might want to rent a private office.

The individuality of a classic office can also be implemented in the coworking space.

Most coworking spaces are designed as a multispace concept and have different zones depending on the task.

What exactly is coworking and what different flavors are there?

  • Coworking: If you need a workplace, a conference room or a whole office for your team on short notice, coworking space providers around the world have what you need. For many people, cooperation and networking with other coworkers add a lot of value. 
  • Business Center: Companies that prioritize privacy are often best served by the business center model. They provide access to complete, ready-to-use offices, often including secretarial services. These office spaces are often located in prime business districts.
  • Workshop Spaces: Here companies can rent space for one or several days for workshops, seminars, training and team-building events.
  • Shared Spaces: Here you’ll be sharing a room with several other people. These spaces often have a bit of a coffee house vibe going on. If you feel inspired being around other people, this is the ideal solution for you. Many providers let you book some additional privacy as needed in the form of a one-desk room.
  • Shared Office: This model is very popular with freelancers. Like a flat share, a shared office space means that one person is the ‘official’ tenant who then sublets individual rooms or desk space. This can be a good solution for freelancers who don’t want to grow their business and want to share a workspace with other people in the long-term.
  • Hybrid models: Some providers offer long-term office leases for larger businesses as well as individual desks by the hour or day. These companies can retain maximum privacy if needed, or profit from networking with startups and freelancers. 

5 reasons why coworking is the future

It’s already become one of the biggest trends in the world of work. But what are the biggest advantages?

1. Inspiration: It doesn’t matter if you’re a start-up or an established major player: connecting with other people fosters creativity, inspiration and your ability to innovate. 

2. Flexibility: If your business is expanding quickly, your coworking space can easily keep pace with you. Added new people? Just book some additional space. That’s it. But freelancers working alone also profit from flexible coworking concepts. They let you choose the environment that best suits your needs, from a quiet one-desk office to a seat in a bustling communal area. 

3. Atmosphere: Cafés too loud? Too much distraction at home? Coworking spaces are the perfect places for working in an energized, focused way. Many providers of coworking space have invested heavily in modern office design.

4. Networking: Environments where freelancers, start-ups and established companies come together share a culture of cooperation. And that benefits everyone. 

5. Services: From professional, fully automated coffee machines to video conferencing rooms: Coworking spaces feature the best facilities. Often, smaller benefits will be included in your rental fee.

Not every coworking concept fits in with your own business: We tailor your needs and help you to choose one.

Looking for a new coworking space? These questions will help you find the right one for you.

  • How flexible is this space? How long am I signing up for? What are my needs?
  • Can I add or reduce space later if I need to?
  • Does this space – and the people here – suit me and what I do? Will I feel happy working in this space?
  • What are the communal spaces like? How busy are they? Can I hold confidential meetings there?
  • Does this place represent me and fit to my personality?
  • What’s the infrastructure like? 
  • Can I or my team work here in a focused and productive way? What does my instinct tell me?
  • Is the coffee good?

What makes a good workshop space?

The point of renting workshop spaces is often to bring together a bunch of people in an atmosphere outside of your day-to-day office environment. Hosting a coaching session, seminar or team-building event? Depending on the situation, your team should be able to use this space to huddle attentively around flip charts, communicate effectively, work together creatively or just hang out as a group. Workshop spaces feature a multitude of different designs. Some are sober and minimalistic, with lots of light, while others use inspiring colors, wall motifs and furniture. Some use vivid colors to create an atmosphere that’s a bit like a kids’ birthday party for adults.

The Good Workshop Checklist

  • Excellent technical and IT facilities like Wi-Fi, printer etc.
  • Well lit, high-quality lighting
  • Flip chart
  • Beamer and projector screen
  • Whiteboard
  • Movable magnetic board
  • Kitchen/catering 
  • Moderator’s kit
  • Audio speakers for music playback

Companies value the flexibility and spirit of a coworking space.

Coworking for companies 

Over the last few years, Digital Labs has become a leader in business innovation. Eschewing traditional company structures, staff are free in how to tackle tasks such as accelerating a customer’s digital transformation. The agile approaches at the core of Digital Labs’ business make coworking an ideal solution; they provide flexibility and benefit from an interior design ethos that fosters communication. 

Modern facilities, urban location

Larger firms focused on innovation may also profit from the special work atmosphere that start-ups thrive on, enriching their work through contact with innovative young companies. Coworking spaces can also be an asset in the ongoing struggle to attract the best young talents thanks to their excellent facilities and urban locations. Today, these factors can be decisive for candidates selecting their next employer. 

Coworking for company founders

Online music service SoundCloud began over a decade ago in a coworking space, although at the time hardly anyone was calling it that. The founders of SoundCloud wrote their first few lines of code over a latte in the legendary St Oberholz space in Berlin’s Mitte area. It’s also where Sascha Lobo write his book, “We Call it Work”, now revered as a bible for digital Bohemians. 

Problem-free upsizing or downsizing

Since then, it’s almost standard practice for start-ups to lease coworking space to stay flexible. Depending on their success or how the current round of financing pans out, founders often have to quickly add more space – or get rid of it. In a coworking space, upsizing and downsizing can be realized without a lot of red tape. But teams can also be quickly reconfigured for new projects, reflecting agile New Work philosophies. Founders of new businesses often profit from the experiences of other entrepreneurs from across the hallway.

Focus on the essentials: Start-ups can start working directly in coworking and grow flexibly.

Better than in a café: networking and retreat opportunities for concentrated work.

Coworking for freelancers

If you’re sick of staring at your own four walls day in, day out, a coworking space may be just what the doctor ordered. In Germany, the number of freelancers has risen to over 5 million (it’s doubled since 1999). 

Many will be familiar with that feeling of gloom at the thought of working alone at home every day for months on end, which can be a melancholy experience. And working at home can also mean plenty of distractions that can negatively impact productivity. 

Sure, you can spend a day or two at a café using their Wi-Fi. But there’s often background music that hampers concentration. And if you’re in a café for hours on end without ordering anything, let’s just say you won’t exactly be popular with staff. 

Two hours, days, months

Coworking spaces are completely different. Freelancers can book a workspace for two hours, a day or for the long-term. Everyone can choose how much quiet they need. Grab your laptop and head into a crowd of digital nomads in one of the communal workspaces, or seek refuge in an enclosed space for a confidential call with a client. You might even land a lucrative new commission via a fellow freelancer while you’re both grabbing a coffee… 

Coworking and Health

Work environments can make people happy – or it can make them ill. A recent Stanford University study showed that the workplace is the fifth most common cause of death in the USA – that’s even higher than Alzheimer’s or kidney failure. (And that study didn’t even include additional stressors like workplace bullying). 

Working alone can make you ill.

Research by the World Economic Forum includes similarly strong warnings and establishes a direct link between mental illness and workplace environments. The study’s authors estimate that worldwide 300 million people suffer from depression (the single most common illness affecting humans), while 260 million people experience anxiety disorders. Stress and loneliness in the office or when working from home are among the most important factors here. 

Now, we know this might sound a bit pretentious, but we’re convinced that coworking has a positive impact on global mental health because it lets you decide for yourself how closely involved you want to be in the process at hand, determine for yourself the depth of your focus.

How will we be working 15 years from now? 

Say goodbye to the traditional office. A recent forecast published by the Global Coworking Unconference Conference (GCUC) says it all: the fourth industrial revolution is now in top gear, gathering unstoppable momentum.

Twenty-fold

The number of people working in coworking spaces, GCUC states, has gone up twenty-fold between 2012 (81,000) and 2018 (1.7 million). But that’s only the beginning, the organization says. By 2020, more than half of the world’s population will be self-employed, further accelerating demand for workspace alternatives. GCUC’s analysis indicates that the real estate industry will focus ever more strongly on coworking. That will lead to a more diverse range of workspaces, with bigger market players dividing up the regional markets amongst themselves. Public spaces like airports, hotel lobbies or shopping malls will become more and more like coworking spaces.

You are looking for a coworking or workshop space for you and your team?

Call us at +49-40 696 323 220 or just write to office@officeinspiration.com

We find the perfect workspace for you!

Miriam Wiederer, Sara Urbainczyk and Marion Scheithauer of Echte Mamas

What our customers say: Echte Mamas

“With Office Inspiration, we found a suitable room for our coaching on the same day of the request. The equipment was great and the staff on site very nice and professional – we are excited.” Miriam Wiederer, Sara Urbainczyk and Marion Scheithauer, founders of Echte Mamas GmbH

What our customers say: Reemtsma

“In search of a space for team development, Office Inspiration has helped us with great proposals, comparison offers and the coordination of viewing appointments.

The meeting room was great. Our team felt very well. It did not matter to us. Great coffee, great service, great organization and a really great team.” Kathrin Spahr, Reemtsma

What our customers say: AlixPartners

“We were looking for a suitable location in Munich for a relatively spontaneous team event. However, this should not be like a conventional meeting room, but something extraordinary, and yet remain within the budget. Office Inspiration has selected 3 great locations within three days. The contact to the location was made super fast and the contract process was also super easy and fast. We would ask Office Inspiration for help again at any time. “Jacqueline Tod of AlixPartners

 

What our customers say: Porsche AG

“In our search for a suitable location in Stuttgart, which offers us space for creative work, Office Inspiration has supported us with uncomplicated and extremely fast communication!” Anissa Meier, Porsche AG

SPACES

Dein neues Co-Office wartet auf Dich.
SPACES

Die besten Workshop und Co-Working Spaces Deiner Stadt
SPACES

Wir finden den perfekten Workspace für Dich!

Willkommen in Deinem neuen Space!

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Coworking- oder Workshop-Space für Dich und Dein Team und willst alle Vorteile der neuen Arbeitswelt für Euch nutzen? Dann bist Du hier genau richtig: egal ob es um flexible Arbeitsplätze im offenen Bereich oder im privaten Büro geht. Oder die tageweise Anmietung von einem kreativen Meetingraum. Wir finden den perfekten Workspace für Dich!

Und so einfach geht es:

Variante 1: Direkt-Anfrage
Du suchst einen Lieblings-Space aus: Auf der jeweiligen Space-Seite kannst du mit dem Kontaktformular direkt anfragen. Deine Nachricht wird automatisch weitergeleitet und Du erhältst Feedback direkt vom Space-Anbieter.

Variante 2: Space Service
Du bist auf der Suche, hast aber nicht die Zeit etwas passendes zu recherchieren oder bist nicht sicher, welcher Space am besten passt? Dann nutze unseren Service: Ruf uns an unter +49-40 696 323 220, schreibe uns an office@officeinspiration.com oder nutze das Kontaktformular an der linken Seite.

Teile uns Deine Wünsche und Anforderungen mit, die Personenanzahl und Mietbeginn. Wir bestätigen Dir die Anfrage und dann brauchst Du nichts mehr zu tun. Wir checken Verfügbarkeiten, die besten Preise und melden uns mit konkreten Vorschlägen zurück, die perfekt zu Dir, Deinem Unternehmen und Vorhaben passen. Deine Favoriten kannst Du dann bei einer Besichtigung persönlich kennen lernen oder direkt buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Anfrage!

Im folgenden findest Du eine Auswahl unserer Spaces, Wissenswertes zum Thema Coworking und Tipps & Tricks:

Warum den Coworking und Workshop Space über uns buchen?
Coworking Spaces mieten oder klassischen Büroraum?
Was ist Coworking genau und welche Varianten gibt es?
Die Vorteile von Coworking
Fragen, die man sich bei der Auswahl des Coworking Spaces stellen sollte
Darüber sollte ein guter Workshop Raum verfügen
Coworking für Unternehmen
Coworking für Gründer
Coworking für Freelancer
Coworking und Gesundheit
Megatrend Coworking: Wie arbeiten wir in 15 Jahren?
Das sagen unsere Kunden

Mit uns wird die Suche nach dem neuen Workspace ganz einfach.

Warum den Coworking und Workshop Space über Office Inspiration buchen?

  1. Gratis. Wir sind kostenlos. Niemand zahlt mehr, als bei einer Direktbuchung anfällt. Garantiert.
  2. Mehr. Wer über uns bucht, kann sich über spannende Bonusangebote freuen.
  3. Neutral. Wir sind zu hundert Prozent unabhängig.
  4. Persönlich. Wir beraten individuell und unbestechlich.
  5. Auswahl. Wir sind stolz auf unser vielfältiges Angebot an hochwertigen Coworking Spaces und Workshop Spaces.
  6. Gefiltert. Wir nehmen nicht jeden und sieben konsequent aus. Deshalb sind wir die ideale Machete im Dickicht des Coworking-Dschungels. Wer sich auf unseren Seiten präsentiert ist einen Besuch wert.
  7. Hohe Standards. Wir legen Wert auf Design, Qualität, Service und Funktionalität. Alle vorgestellten Spaces erfüllen höchste Ansprüche.

Coworking Spaces mieten oder klassischen Büroraum?

Diese Wahl haben inzwischen fast alle Firmen im urbanen Raum. Für wen ist welche Lösung die bessere?

  • Wer flexibel sein will, weil er noch nicht abschätzen kann, wie sich eine Unternehmung entwickelt.
  • Wer sofort starten will und keine Zeit, Nerven und Ressourcen mit Wlan-, Drucker,- oder Getränkebestellungsproblemen vergeuden will.
  • Wer sich von anderen inspirieren lassen möchte – für den könnten Coworking Spaces besser geeignet sein.

Gewerberäume dauerhaft zu mieten, kann dann sinnvoller sein,

  • wenn der Betrieb eine bestimmte Größe erreicht hat.
  • wenn man langfristig planen will.
  • wenn der Standort innerhalb des Ortes nicht so entscheidend ist.
  • und auch, wenn die jeweilige Unternehmung besonders viel Ruhe braucht oder aber so laut ist, dass sie andere stört.

Auch Gelddruckern und Kunstfälschern sei die Dauermietlösung ans Herz gelegt.

Die Individualität eines klassischen Büros ist auch im Coworking Space umsetzbar.

Die meisten Coworking Spaces sind als Multispace Konzept angelegt und verfügen über verschiedene Zonen je nach Anforderung an die Aufgabe.

Was ist Coworking genau und welche Varianten gibt es?

  • Coworking: Wer kurzfristig einen Schreibtischplatz, Konferenzraum oder ganze Teambüros benötigt, findet dies bei Coworking-Anbietern auf der ganzen Welt. Oft wird die sich daraus ergebende Kollaboration mit anderen Mietern als wichtiger Mehrwert angesehen.
  • Business Center: Firmen, die Wert legen Serviced Spaces auf ein Höchstmaß an Privatsphäre und Vertraulichkeit, sind mit einem Business-Center-Modell gut beraten. Hier können Unternehmen auf eine fertige Office-Struktur zurückgreifen, oft mit Sekretariatsservice. Ein Büro in einem Business Center liegt in der Regel in hochwertigen Geschäftsvierteln.
  • Workshop Spaces: Unternehmen mieten sich für einen oder mehrere Tage ein für Workshops, Seminare, Fortbildungen und Teambuilding-Events aller Art.
  • Shared Spaces: Man teilt sich einen Raum mit mehreren. Oft weht ein Hauch kreativer Kaffeehausatmosphäre. Ideal für die, die sich von der Gegenwart anderer inspiriert und angeregt fühlen. Privatsphäre lässt sich bei vielen Anbietern über Einzelbüros hinzubuchen.
  • Bürogemeinschaft: Besonders beliebt unter Freiberuflern. Ähnlich wie in einer Wohngemeinschaft tritt oft eine Partei als Hauptmieter auf und vermietet einzelne Räume oder Schreibtischplätze unter. Lohnt sich für Freelancer, die nicht wachsen wollen und sich längerfristig mit anderen ein Büro teilen wollen.
  • Hybridmodelle: Es gibt Anbieter, die sowohl längerfristig Büros für größere Firmen bereitstellen und auch einzelne Schreibtischflächen für wenige Stunden oder einzelne Tage anbieten. Hier haben Firmen bei Bedarf größtmögliche Privatsphäre oder auch engen Austausch mit Startups und Freelancern.

5 Gründe, warum Coworking die Zukunft gehört

In der Office-Welt gehört es zweifellos zu den größten Trends – aber was sind die wichtigsten Vorteile von Coworking?

1. Inspiration: Ob Startup oder Versicherung – die Vernetzung mit anderen Menschen fördert die kreative Inspiration und die Innovationsfähigkeit.

2. Flexibilität: Wer schnell expandiert, kann das bei einem Coworking-Anbieter sehr spontan tun. Einfach ein paar Schreibtische hinzubuchen – fertig. Aber auch den einzelnen Freiberufler macht es flexibler, denn er kann theoretisch jeden Tag eine andere Arbeitsumgebung wählen – vom stillen Einzelbüro bis hin zur Gemeinschaftsfläche.

3. Atmosphäre: Im Café ist es zu laut, daheim lauert Ablenkung. Da ist ein Coworking Space genau das richtige, wenn es darum geht, konzentriert zu arbeiten. Viele Coworking-Anbieter haben zudem in ein modernes Office-Design investiert.

4. Networking: Wenn Freelancer, Startups und Unternehmen zusammenkommen, ergibt sich schnell auch eine Zusammenarbeit untereinander. Davon können alle profitieren.

5. Services: Vom professionellen Kaffeevollautomaten bis zum Videokonferenzraum – ein Coworking-Space ist in der Regel sehr gut ausgestattet, meist sind in der Nutzungsgebühr die kleinen Annehmlichkeiten schon enthalten.

Nicht jedes Coworking Konzept passt zum eigenen Business: Wir stimmen Deine Bedürfnisse ab und helfen bei der Auswahl.

Fragen, die man sich bei der Auswahl des Coworking Spaces stellen sollte

  • Wieviel Flexibilität ist möglich? Für wie lange lege ich mich fest?
  • Welche Bedürfnisse habe ich diesbezüglich?
  • Kann ich Spaces bei Bedarf problemlos hinzubuchen oder abstoßen?
  • Passt der Space, passen die Menschen hier zu mir? Kann ich mich an diesem Ort rundum wohlfühlen?
  • Wie steht es um die öffentlichen Räume?
  • Wie stark sind diese frequentiert?
  • Kann ich hier vertrauliche Meetings abhalten?
  • Repräsentiert dieser Ort mich und meine Persönlichkeit?
  • In welchem Zustand ist die Infrastruktur?
  • Kann ich, kann mein Team hier konzentriert und produktiv arbeiten? Was sagt mein Bauchgefühl?
  • Schmeckt der Kaffee?

Darüber sollte ein guter Workshop Raum verfügen

Workshop Spaces werden in der Regel gemietet, um Menschen in nicht alltäglicher Atmosphäre zusammenzubringen. Für Coachings, Seminare aller Art oder für Aktionen rund ums Thema Teambuilding. Je nach Bedarf sollte man hier am Flipchart konzentriert lernen, kommunizieren, sich zu kreativen Höhenflügen aufschwingen oder sich in der Gruppe amüsieren. Entlang dieser Paramater sind auch die Workshop Spaces ausgerichtet: Von nüchtern, reduziert, hell und klar über inspirierende Farben, Wände und Raumelemente – bis hin zu einem bunten Ambiente, das ein wenig an Kindergeburtstage für Erwachsene erinnern kann.

Die Checkliste für einen guten Workshop Raum:

  • Perfekte technische Bedingungen. WLAN, Drucker, etc.
  • Gute Lichtverhältnisse, hochwertige Beleuchtung
  • Flipchart
  • Beamer und Leinwand
  • Whiteboard
  • Bewegliche Metaplanwand
  • Küche/Cateringangebot
  • Moderationskoffer
  • Musikanlage

Unternehmen schätzen die Flexibilität und den Spirit eines Coworking Spaces.

Coworking für Unternehmen

Digital Labs haben sich in den letzten Jahren als neue Innovations-Schmieden von Konzernen herausgebildet. Losgelöst von den normalen Unternehmensstrukturen können sie sich frei bewegen und etwa die digitale Transformation des Konzerns voranbringen. Für die agile Arbeitsweise von Digital Labs sind Coworking-Spaces geradezu ideal, denn sie bieten flexible Strukturen und eine Innenarchitektur, die offenen Kommunikation fördert.

Moderne Ausstattung, urbaner Standort

Auch für Innovations-Abteilungen kann es Sinn machen, etwas Startup-Atmosphäre aufzunehmen und sich mit jungen innovativen Firmen auszutauschen, die auch oft in Coworking-Büros anzutreffen sind. Im Kampf um junge Talente können Coworking-Spaces auch helfen, denn die Büros sind meist modern gestaltet und in zentralen urbanen Umgebungen angesiedelt. Das sind heutzutage wertvolle Pluspunkte bei der Jobwahl.

Coworking für Gründer

Der Online-Musikdienst Sound Cloud ist vor mehr als einem Jahrzehnt in einem Coworking-Space entstanden, auch wenn es damals noch kaum einer so genannt hat. Die Sound Cloud-Gründer schrieben die ersten Code-Zeilen bei einem Latte Macchia im legendären „St. Oberholzer“ im Berliner Bezirk Mitte. Dort verfasste auch Sascha Lobo sein Buch „Wir nennen es Arbeit“, so etwas wie die „Bibel“ der digitalen Bohème.

Problemloses Up- und Downsizing

Seitdem ist es praktisch zum Normalfall geworden, dass sich Startups bei einem Coworking-Space-Anbieter einmieten, um flexibel zu sein. Je nach Erfolg und Finanzierungsrunde müssen Gründer schnell mehr Bürofläche hinzunehmen oder eben wieder loswerden. In einem Coworking-Space geht so ein Up- oder Downsizing-Prozess ohne große Formalitäten vonstatten. Außerdem lassen sich Teams immer wieder neu zusammenstellen je nach Kundenprojekt, was wiederum dem agilen New-Work-Gedanken entspricht. Für Gründer kann es auch hilfreich sein, von den Erfahrungen der anderen Jungunternehmern zu profitieren, die am anderen Ende des Flurs sitzen.

Auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren: Startups können im Coworking direkt losarbeiten und flexibel wachsen.

Besser als im Café: Netzwerken und Rückzugsmöglichkeiten für konzentriertes Arbeiten.

Coworking für Freelancer

Wem zu Hause die Decke auf den Kopf fällt, der kann zum Arbeiten in einen Coworking-Space flüchten. In Deutschland ist die Zahl der Freiberufler inzwischen auf über fünf Millionen angestiegen. Seit 1999 hat sich die Anzahl der Freelancer damit mehr als verdoppelt. Vielen wird es ähnlich gehen, dass sie ungern jeden Tag allein in den eigene vier Wänden arbeiten wollen. Daheim kann es ganz schön trist sein, gleichzeitig lauern jede Menge Ablenkungen. Seinen Arbeitstag in einem Café mit WLAN zu verbringen, ist natürlich auch eine Möglichkeit, aber meist läuft hier eine Hintergrundmusik, die nicht gerade konzentrationsfördernd ist und es herrscht ein gewisser Konsumdruck. Wer sich in einem Café niederlässt, muss eben auch etwas bestellen.

Zwei Stunden, Tage, Monate

Ganz anders sieht es in einem Coworking-Space aus. Freelancer können hier einen Schreibtischplatz für zwei Stunden, einen Tag oder auch dauerhaft buchen. Den Ruhelevel kann sich jeder aussuchen und sich mit dem Notebook im Großraumbüro unters Volk der digitalen Nomaden mischen oder sich in eine ruhige Ecke zurückziehen, um mit Auftraggebern zu telefonieren. Und vielleicht ergibt sich nebenbei eine lukrative Zusammenarbeit mit einem anderen Freiberufler, der sich auch gerade einen Kaffee holt.

Coworking und Gesundheit

Das Arbeitsumfeld kann glücklich machen – oder krank. Nach einer aktuellen Studie der Stanford Universität ist der Arbeitsplatz die fünfthäufigste Todesursache in den USA noch vor Alzheimererkrankungen oder Nierenversagen. (Und Stressoren wie etwa Mobbing am Arbeitsplatz sind in dieser Studie nicht einmal berücksichtigt.)

Auch alleine arbeiten macht krank

Eine Studie des World Economic Forum schlägt ähnliche Töne an und sieht direkte Zusammenhänge zwischen psychischen Krankheiten und der Arbeitsplatzsituation: Weltweit seien 300 Millionen Menschen depressiv (unter keiner Krankheit litten mehr Menschen) und hätten 260 Millionen Menschen mit Angststörungen zu kämpfen. Stress und Vereinsamung in Büro oder Home-Office zählen hier zu den wichtigsten Faktoren. Auch wenn es ein bisschen hochgegriffen klingen mag: Coworking Spaces mit der Möglichkeit, das Verhältnis zwischen Nähe und konzentrierter Distanz ganz individuell zu justieren, können insofern einen elementaren Beitrag zur globalen seelischen Gesundheit leisten.

Megatrend Coworking: Wie arbeiten wir in 15 Jahren?

Tschüss Büro: Die Prognosen der Global Coworking Unconference Conference (GCUC) lassen keinen anderen Schluss zu. Nach Überzeugung der GCUC ist die vierte industrielle Revolution in vollem Gange und nicht mehr aufzuhalten.

Verzwanzigfacht

Die Zahl der Menschen, die in Coworking Spaces arbeiten, hat sich laut GCUC zwischen 2012 (81.000) bis 2018 auf knapp 1,7 Millionen bereits verzwanzigfacht. Doch das sei nur der Anfang. Bis zum Jahr 2020 würden mehr als 50 Prozent der Weltbevölkerung selbständig arbeiten und deshalb die Nachfrage nach alternativen Workspaces weiter rapide ansteigen. Die Immobilienbranche werde sich immer stärker auf den Bereich Coworking konzentrieren. Auch deswegen dürfte das Angebot an Workspaces sich in den kommenden Jahren noch stärker ausdifferenzieren, große Anbieter große Teile des Marktes in den jeweiligen Ländern unter sich aufteilen. Öffentliche Flächen wie Flughäfen, Hotellobbys oder Einkaufszentren sich zunehmend in Coworking Spaces verwandeln.

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Coworking- oder Workshop Space für Dich und Dein Team?

Ruf uns an unter +49-40 696 323 220 oder schreib uns einfach an office@officeinspiration.com

Wir finden den perfekten Workspace für Dich!

Miriam Wiederer, Sara Urbainczyk und Marion Scheithauer von Echte Mamas

Das sagen unsere Kunden: Echte Mamas

„Mit Office Inspiration haben wir noch am gleichen Tag der Anfrage einen passenden Raum für unser Coaching gefunden. Die Ausstattung war super und die Mitarbeiter vor Ort sehr nett und professionell – wir sind begeistert.“ Miriam Wiederer, Sara Urbainczyk und Marion Scheithauer, Gründerinnen von Echte Mamas GmbH

 

Das sagen unsere Kunden: Reemtsma

„Auf der Suche nach einem Space für eine Team-Entwicklung hat uns Office Inspiration unterstützt mit tollen Vorschlägen, Vergleichsangeboten und der Abstimmung von Besichtigungsterminen.

Der Meetingraum war großartig. Unser Team hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Gefehlt hat es uns an nichts. Toller Kaffee, toller Service, super Orga & ein wirklich tolles Team.“ Kathrin Spahr, Reemtsma

Das sagen unsere Kunden: AlixPartners

„Wir haben für ein relativ spontanes Team-Event eine passende Location in München gesucht. Diese sollte allerdings keinem konventionellen Meetingraum ähneln, sondern etwas außergewöhnlich sein, und trotzdem im preislichen Rahmen bleiben. Office Inspiration hat uns innerhalb von drei Tagen 3 super Locations rausgesucht. Der Kontakt zur Location war super schnell hergestellt und der Vertragsprozess war auch super einfach und schnell abgewickelt. Wir würden Office Inspiration jederzeit wieder um Hilfe bitten.“ Jacqueline Tod von AlixPartners

 

Das sagen unsere Kunden: Porsche AG

„Bei unserer Suche nach einer geeigneten Location in Stuttgart, die uns Raum für kreatives Arbeiten bietet, hat uns Office Inspiration mit unkomplizierter und super schneller Kommunikation unterstützt!“ Anissa Meier, Porsche AG